Allow authorization to my settings?

Last Updated: Jun 29, 2015 01:07PM CDT
The first time that you create a FollowMyHealth® Universal Health Record, you will be asked to share some basic information from your connecting account so that FollowMyHealth will be allowed to use them for authorization. (see image below for an example)


Please be mindful that each organization (Facebook, Yahoo, Google, and LiveID) has a different authentication confirmation request. For example, LiveID will ask to grant access to view your profile info and contact list. While approval of this step is necessary, rest assured that the only information obtained from this request is your username. The login pages in this process belong to the authentication provider, and as such, we have no control over those pages themselves. FollowMyHealth will NOT be utilizing the potential public information contained in your authenticating accounts pictures, contacts, friends, etc. and will NOT release and/or sell your identifiable information to other organizations, people, etc. To be clear, the authentication provider with which you choose to use as your login, will NOT have access to your FollowMyHealth record or its information.

If you do not feel comfortable allowing this access, FMH Secure Login can be used instead.

FollowMyHealth-SupportUS@allscripts.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete