Let's say you are no longer a patient at your medical organization/practice and have switched practices. You do have the option to remove that connection in the account. To remove a practice you are no longer a patient at, follow the steps below.
1. Log into the account
2. Tap the Menu option,, select "My Connections", and tap "Healthcare Organizations"
3. Your list of connected organizations will appear. Tap the one you would like to remove.
4. Next you will see the details of the org. At the bottom of the screen, you will see "Remove Connection"; tap on that.
5. Once you tap that, you will get a warning message about removing the connection. Once you get that message, just tap "Yes".
Currently, on the iOS app, there is not an option to remove a connection. If you wish to remove a connection from your account and are using an iOS device, log into your account via a computer/laptop and follow this article to remove the connection.