Turning off the Message Disclaimer

Last Updated: Aug 31, 2017 10:20AM CDT
Ever notice that when you send a message you get this disclaimer:



Although its just a disclaimer, sometimes you don't want to see this every time you go to send a message. Luckily, there are 2 ways to turn off the disclaimer message. Let's look at both ways.

1. On the actual disclaimer message, click the check box for "Do not show this message again.".  



2. The second option will be to go to My Account at the top and choose Preferences. Then, you will see a section for "Display Preferences". Under Other Preferences, click the check box to uncheck it. 



 
FollowMyHealth-SupportUS@allscripts.com
http://assets3.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete