How do I delete my FollowMyHealth® Universal Health Record?

Last Updated: Mar 22, 2016 03:02PM CDT

In the event that you need to delete your Universal Health Record (UHR), please click on “My Account” next to your name within your FollowMyHealth® UHR, then select “Preferences” from the drop-down menu.



On this screen, under the “Account Preferences” section, there is a button to “Delete your UHR” (shown in the image below).



Click “Yes” in the warning box to permanently delete your UHR. This deletion is permanent and will remove your online record (including any patient entered items).


If you are unable to log in to delete your own UHR, please contact the medical organization (your medical clinic, hospital, provider's office, etc.) directly, and they should be able to assist you accordingly.

Attachments
FollowMyHealth-SupportUS@allscripts.com
http://assets2.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete